back

 

 

 

 

 

   

BARLASTON BOWLING AND TENNIS CLUB - Division Two

   

Position

Team

Played

Points

1

Knypersley

3

510

2

Hollybush 'B'

3

483

3

Cheadle

3

478

4

Little Stoke

3

468

5

Westlands 'B'

3

464

6

Trent Vale

3

462

7

Barlaston B&T 'B'

3

454

8

New Stoke Park

3

453

9

Florence T&B

3

432

10

Goldenhill

3

428

11

Slaters

3

423

12

Westlands 'A'

3

406

 


Saturday Mixed Division 2


2018 TEAM 'B'

Sat 07 April

Barlaston B&T 'B'

149

New Stoke Park

148

Sat 14 April

Little Stoke

154

Barlaston B&T 'B'

167

Sat 21 April

Barlaston B&T 'B'

138

Knypersley

179

Sat 28 April

Slaters

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 05 May

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Cheadle

Sat 12 May

Westlands 'A'

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 19 May

Goldenhill

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 26 May

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Florence T&B

Sat 02 June

Westlands 'B'

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 09 June

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Trent Vale

Sat 23 June

Hollybush 'B'

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 30 June

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Hollybush 'B'

Sat 14 July

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Slaters 

Sat 21 July

Cheadle

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 28 July

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Westlands 'A'

Sat 11 August

Florence T&B

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 18 August

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Westlands 'B'

Sat 25 August

Trent Vale

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 08 Sept

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Little Stoke

Sat 15 Sept

New Stoke Park

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 22 Sept

Knypersley

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Sat 29 Sept

Barlaston B&T 'B'

Goldenhill

 

Saturday Mixed matches take place on Saturday afternoons starting at 2.00. Teams consist of a minimum of 8 players and a maximum of 12. There must be at least 1 player of each sex in the team and matches consist of 6 singles, followed by 3 doubles. Aggregate points determine the outcome.

 
   
   
   
   

Click here to view 2017 results

 

Back to Top