back

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

BARLASTON BOWLING AND TENNIS CLUB

Division Four

Position

Team

Played

Points

1

Audley 'A'

   

2

Audley 'B'

   

3

Barlaston B&T 'A'

   

4

Barlaston Plume 'B'

   

5

Etruria Park

   

6

Florence B&T 'B'

   

7

Goldenhill WMC 

   

8

Halmerend 'A'

   

9

Hollybush 'B'

   

10

Queen Elizabeth

   

11

Westlands 'D'

 

 

* Audley request that visiting teams use the Church car park.

* No parking for bowlers at the Plume for 2021.

 

 

Oakhill Jubilee Division 4



2021




Tues 11 May

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Barlaston Plume 'B'

 

Tues 18 May

Florence B&T 'B'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 25 May

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Goldenhill WMC

 

Tues 01 June

Audley 'B'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 08 June

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Hollybush 'B'

 

Tues 15 June

Queen Elizabeth

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 22 June

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Etruria Park

 

Tues 29 June

Westlands 'D'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 06 July

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Audley 'A'

 

Tues 13 July

Halmerend 'A'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 20 July

BYE

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 27 July

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

BYE

 

Tues 03 August

Goldenhill WMC

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 10 August

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Audley 'B'

 

Tues 17 August

Hollybush 'B'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 24 August

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Queen Elizabeth

 

Tues 31 August

Etruria Park

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 07 September

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Westlands 'D'

 

Tues 14 September

Audley 'A'

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Tues 21 September

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Halmerend 'A'

 

Tues 28 September

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Florence B&T 'B'

 

Tues 05 October

Barlaston Plume

 

Barlaston B&T 'A'

 

Oakhill Jubilee Matches take place on Tuesday afternoons at 2.00 PM. The League is open to the over 60s only, both male and female. Teams consist of a minimum of 6 players and a maximum of 8. Matches consist of 4 singles and 2 doubles, with points awarded per match. There are also bonus points available for aggregate scores and number of players turning up.

   

Click here to view 2020 results

 

Back to Top